Memorandum of Understanding with F.C.R.I.

  1. National Institute of Plant Health Management (NIPHM), Hyderabad.
  2. International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Hyderabad.
  3. Institute of Public Enterprise (IPE), Hyderabad.
  4. Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology (CCMB), Hyderabad.
  5. Central Research Institute for Dryland Agriculture (CRIDA), Hyderabad.
  6. Auburn University - Alabama USA.
  7. Institute of Forest Biodiversity (IFB), Hyderabad.
  8. Institute of Forest Genetics and Tree Breeding (IFGTB), Hyderabad.
  9. Environmental Protection Training and Research Institute (EPTRI), Hyderabad.
  10. Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya – Raipur Chhattisgarh.

Emerging as a World Class Institution for

Forestry Education, Research, Management and Outreach.