Academic Council

1 Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (HoFF) Chairman
2 Dean, Forest College and Research Institute Member Convener
3 Professor nominated by VC, SKLTSHU Member
4 Professor nominated by VC, PJTSAU Member
5 Director, Telangana State Forest Academy Member
6 Nominee of DG, ICFRE Member
7 Dean, Forest College & Research Institute, Mettupalayam or his nominee Member
8 Director, LACONES-CCMB Member
9 Director, IIFM, Bhopal or his nominee Member
10 Subject Heads of the Department, FCRI Member
11 State Silviculturist Member
12 - 14 Three expert members nominated by Governing Board Chairman Member

Emerging as a World Class Institution for

Forestry Education, Research, Management and Outreach.